Laboni_Hundekörbchen VOGUE Modell Smooth
Laboni_Hundekörbchen VOGUE Modell Smooth
Laboni_Hundekörbchen VOGUE Modell Smooth
Laboni_Hundekörbchen VOGUE Modell Smooth

Vogue design dog bed SMOOTH

‚ā¨649,00
colour: lino
lino
lino
black silk
black silk
Delivery time 2-5 working days
Product description

The dog bed model VOGUE by LABONI ūüá®ūüá≠ convinces with a well thought-out design and first-class materials for maximum functionality.

The sophisticated orthopedic ECO COMFORT mattress guarantees special sleeping comfort through pressure relief and body support. The filling of the mattress is antibacterial, noiseless and odorless . It is similarly soft to a down filling and at the same time isolating and breathable . It keeps its shape even after numerous washes.

The robust cover fabric is characterized by being particularly skin-friendly . It is dirt- and water-repellent impregnated for maximum ease of care. It is also removable, antistatic & with a soft-touch effect . The frame consists of welded tubes made of powder-coated aluminum so that it is protected against rust and is equally strong and light.

Dimensions:110x74x46 cm

Material: Frame:Powder-coated aluminum Mesh:Patented material made of PVCm Decorative cover:Spinneret-dyed acrylic outdoor fabric (best outdoor quality currently available worldwide), Inlett cover:100% polyester, Filling:3D crimped, siliconized hollow fiber (100 % Polyester)

Care instructions: A mild soapy solution is all that is needed to clean the frame. The covers are removable, dirt and water-repellent impregnated and machine washable at 30 degrees. The ticking is washable at 60 degrees.

Shipping&Returns

Free shipping from ‚ā¨50 within Germany and Austria. From 150‚ā¨ free shipping within the EU & Switzerland.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your order. All products (except personalized items) can be returned within 14 days. More details can be found here .

personal shopping

Are you unsure which product is the right one, what the fit is like or what alternatives there are?

Our specialist advisors will be happy to answer your questions. Contact us by phone or email or book a consultation appointment in our shop in D√ľsseldorf. We look forward to you!

Laboni_Hundekörbchen VOGUE Modell Smooth
Laboni_Hundekörbchen VOGUE Modell Smooth
Laboni_Hundekörbchen VOGUE Modell Smooth
Laboni_Hundekörbchen VOGUE Modell Smooth

Vogue Design Hundebett SMOOTH

€649,00
Farbe: lino
lino
black silk
Lieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
Produktbeschreibung

Das Hundebett Modell VOGUE von LABONI 🇨🇭überzeugt mit durchdachtem Design und erstklassigen Materialien für höchste Funktionalität.

Die anspruchsvolle orthopädische ECO COMFORT Matratze garantiert besonderen Schlafkomfort durch Druckentlastung und Körperunterstützung. Die Füllung der Matratze ist antibakteriell, geräusch- & geruchlos. Sie ist ähnlich weich wie eine Daunenfüllung und zugleich isolierend und atmungsaktivSie behält auch nach zahlreichen Wäschen ihre Form.

Der robuste Bezugsstoff zeichnen sich durch besondere Hautfreundlichkeit aus. Er ist für höchste Pflegeleichtigkeit schmutz- und wasserabweisend imprägniert. Zudem ist er abnehmbar, antistatisch & mit Soft-Touch-Effekt. Das Gestell besteht aus verschweißten Rohren aus pulverbeschichtetem Aluminium sodass es vor Rost geschützt ist und gleichermaßen stabil und leicht ist.

Maße : 110 x 74 x 46 cm                                                                                         

Material: Rahmen: Pulverbeschichtetes Aluminium Geflecht: Patentiertes Material aus PVCm Deko-Bezug: Spinndüsengefärbtes Acrylic-Outdoor-Gewebe (Beste Outdoor Qualität, die es aktuell weltweit gibt), Inlettbezug: 100 % Polyester, Füllung: 3D-gekräuselte, silikonisierte Hohlfaser (100% Polyester)                               

Pflegehinweis: Zur Reinigung des Rahmens genügt lediglich eine milde Seifenlauge. Die Bezüge sind abnehmbar, schmutz- & wasserabweisend imprägniert und maschinenwaschbar bei 30 Grad. Das Inlett ist waschbar bei 60 Grad.

Shipping & Return

Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ innerhalb von Deutschland und nach Österreich. Ab 150€ kostenloser Versand innerhalb der EU & Schweiz.

Wir möchten dass Sie 100% zufrieden sind mit Ihrer Bestellung. Alle Produkte (ausgenommen personalisierte Artikel) können innerhalb von 14 Tagen zurückgesendet werden. Weitere Details finden Sie hier.

Personal Shopping

Sie sind sich unsicher welches Produkt das richtige ist, wie die Passform ausfällt oder welche Alternativen es gibt?

Unsere Fachberater beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen. Kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon oder Email oder buchen Sie einen Beratungstermin in unserem Shop in Düsseldorf. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!