Laboni Hundebett Smooth
Laboni Hundebett Smooth
Laboni Hundebett Smooth
Laboni Hundebett Smooth
Laboni Hundebett Smooth
Laboni Hundebett Smooth

Classic dog bed SMOOTH

€169,00
size: S (68x55x20cm)
S (68x55x20cm)
M (85x66x22cm)
L (112x95x25cm)
colour: lino
lino
lino
black silk
black silk
Delivery time 2-5 working days
Product description

The upholstered bed SMOOTH from the Swiss brand πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ LABONI convinces with its special durability. Scratch-resistant and 100% non-fading, it guarantees long-term enjoyment of this exclusive branded product.

The sophisticated orthopedic ECO COMFORT mattress guarantees special sleeping comfort through pressure relief and body support. The filling of the mattress is antibacterial, noiseless and odorless . It is similarly soft to a down filling and at the same time isolating and breathable . It keeps its shape even after numerous washes.

The robust and exchangeable cover fabric is extremely hard-wearing and scratch-resistant and is particularly kind to the skin . It is permanently weather and mold resistant as well as water-repellent. Due to the special spinneret dyeing, the material has top marks in terms of light/color fastness , so that you can still enjoy this product for many years. The sophisticated material also hardly absorbs any odors. The mattress is reversible and the inside zip cannot be reached by your four-legged friend. Made in Germany.

Material: decorative cover:spinneret-dyed acrylic outdoor fabric (best outdoor quality currently available worldwide) Care instructions: the covers are removable, dirt and water-repellent impregnated and machine washable at 30 degrees. The ticking is washable at 60 degrees.

Shipping&Returns

Free shipping from €50 within Germany and Austria. From 150€ free shipping within the EU & Switzerland.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your order. All products (except personalized items) can be returned within 14 days. More details can be found here .

personal shopping

Are you unsure which product is the right one, what the fit is like or what alternatives there are?

Our specialist advisors will be happy to answer your questions. Contact us by phone or email or book a consultation appointment in our shop in DΓΌsseldorf. We look forward to you!

Laboni Hundebett Smooth
Laboni Hundebett Smooth
Laboni Hundebett Smooth
Laboni Hundebett Smooth
Laboni Hundebett Smooth
Laboni Hundebett Smooth

Classic Hundebett SMOOTH

€169,00
Größe: S (68x55x20 cm)
S (68x55x20 cm)
M (85x66x22 cm)
L (112x95x25 cm)
Farbe: lino
lino
black silk
Lieferzeit 2-5 Werktage
Produktbeschreibung

Das Polsterbett SMOOTH von der Schweizer Marke🇨🇭 LABONI überzeugt durch seine besondere Langlebigkeit. Kratzresistent und 100 % lichtecht, garantiert es lange Freude an diesem exklusiven Marken-Produkt.

Die anspruchsvolle orthopädische ECO COMFORT Matratze garantiert besonderen Schlafkomfort durch Druckentlastung und Körperunterstützung. Die Füllung der Matratze ist antibakteriell, geräusch- & geruchlos. Sie ist ähnlich weich wie eine Daunenfüllung und zugleich isolierend und atmungsaktiv. Sie behält auch nach zahlreichen Wäschen ihre Form.

Der robuste und wechselbare Bezugsstoff ist extrem strapazierfähig und kratzresistent und zeichnet sich durch besondere Hautfreundlichkeit aus. Er ist dauerhaft witterungs- und schimmelbeständig sowie wasserabweisend. Durch die besondere Spinndüsenfärbung weißt das Material Bestnoten in Bezug auf Licht/Farbechtheit auf, sodass man auch nach vielen Jahren Freude an diesem Produkt hat. Das raffinierte Material nimmt zudem kaum Gerüche auf. Die Matratze ist wendebar und der innenliegende Reißverschluss kann von Ihrem Vierbeiner nicht erreicht werden. Made in Germany.

Material: Deko-Bezug: Spinndüsengefärbtes Acrylic-Outdoor-Gewebe (Beste Outdoor Qualität, die es aktuell weltweit gibt)                                               Pflegehinweis: Die Bezüge sind abnehmbar, schmutz- & wasserabweisend imprägniert und maschinenwaschbar bei 30 Grad. Das Inlett ist waschbar bei 60 Grad.

Shipping & Return

Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ innerhalb von Deutschland und nach Österreich. Ab 150€ kostenloser Versand innerhalb der EU & Schweiz.

Wir möchten dass Sie 100% zufrieden sind mit Ihrer Bestellung. Alle Produkte (ausgenommen personalisierte Artikel) können innerhalb von 14 Tagen zurückgesendet werden. Weitere Details finden Sie hier.

Personal Shopping

Sie sind sich unsicher welches Produkt das richtige ist, wie die Passform ausfällt oder welche Alternativen es gibt?

Unsere Fachberater beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen. Kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon oder Email oder buchen Sie einen Beratungstermin in unserem Shop in DĂĽsseldorf. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!